26 untitled (2016)

The first time the traffic light turned green
Seemed obscene to me
And I went and it meant that I had reached my peak

A weak week left me on my back and knocked me off my feet and you reap what you sow but can you sow what you reap?


This is the last poem of 2016. I’m going to get started on typing up poetry for 2017 that I have written down in journals.

Thank you so much for being on this journey with me. Please, do not hesitate if you’d like to see my poetic opinion on anything.

Leave a Reply

