New Goal for 2016

I have 76 WordPress followers.

I would like to have 100 by the end of the year. 200 would even be better, you know?

I’ve been in competition with a close friend, and her WordPress says she has 300+ followers but I don’t know if that includes Tumblr, Facebook, etc.

So, I do want people to like the stuff I post about, even though it is non-consistent and is sometimes poetry and sometimes NOT poetry, but it would be great to start getting reblogs.

I will be posting more poetry in the future.

2015, I had a goal to write 100 poems. I wrote 40ish. I think, in essence, I did all right.

This year, I want to keep that same goal, as well. I want to have as many new poems as I have WordPress followers! So, aim for 100, and then even more. Spread the word!

I am also going to apply to Graduate School, somewhere, this year, so I can start in 2017. I am super excited. This requires writing samples too, an extra stressor to my writing! HOORAY!

I have 2 poems so far (kind of). I will get them ready to post within the upcoming month.

Leave a Reply

