My Interview

A couple of weeks ago, a friend of mine, Txhee, working on an internship asked if I wanted to do an interview. Of course, I said, “Hell yeah.” She works in downtown Saint Paul at a place called Bedlam Theatre. Crazy, right? [Ahaha, Liz made a funny.]

So they work with artists of all types: painters, musicians, singers, writers, and the like. She’s interviewing these local artists and now, because of my ego, I am considered to be the best one.

Anyway, the quality of the interview is fantastic. However, it is verbose, because I am a verbose mess. Definitely check it out. She references my WordPress blog and several poems/pieces.

Hope everybody is having an awesome day!

Here’s the photo of me I didn’t think she would use on the published article:

Leave a Reply

