I want to leave the internet forever

I am scared of having people romanticize the 1990s. I know it’s coming, as I have an intense passion for the 1980s and the awe inspiring films of Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jean Claude Van Damme, Sylvester Stallone, and the like.

Tumblr makes me want to throw up and die.

I am too weak and angry to be a productive feminist.

I am going to be a pretty crotchety old man when I grow up.

I’m going to get the poems rolling again. I have been busy submitting to contests and the like and trying to make sure I don’t end up homeless.

Leave a Reply

