my new best friend

I’m bad at making friends. I’ve realized this over the years. I have no idea who I am so I hang out with a wide variety of people and my new favorite person is Mister Lynners. (I think that is correct. I don’t know what alias to use. MY FRIEND.)

Yas. Because she writes. I also write. And maybe I’ll be inspired to cry my way into an MFA program because I’m good at school, writing, and crying. It’d be nice to write again on a daily basis, even if it was forced.

One thought on “my new best friend

Leave a Reply

