Film-gasm

I’ve been watching a lot of movies:

  1. Planes, Trains, Automobiles (I’ve seen this before)
  2. The Producers (Zero and Gene)
  3. Good Will Hunting
  4. Rainman
  5. See no Evil, Hear no Evil
  6. Dirty, Rotten Scoundrels
  7. Reincarnation (Japanese Horror movie I hadn’t seen in years)
  8. Oldboy
  9. Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance
  10. Lady Vengeance 

I haven’t watched too much anime or anything because Madoka Magica has ruined my life. I can’t even look at another anime.

I have a really broad range of movie interests.

The last three films were a part of the Vengeance Trilogy. All are on Netflix as of now. The order is: Sympathy for Mr Vengeance, Oldboy, and Lady Vengeance. I almost couldn’t finish the first one, and I haven’t been able to finish the last one. They are like… oh my God. You can figure out what’s going to happen and when you realize what’s going to happen it’s up to you whether or not you want to complete the film. And I had to watch the first one over the course of two days.

So, I still can’t finish Lady Vengeance and I started that four days ago.

I’m always open to suggestions, by the by.

That has been my life.

I’m also trying to get HTML Certified but I have no idea that in the hell that means.

2 thoughts on “Film-gasm

Leave a Reply

