Facebook status

Just. Don’t. Don’t get pissed off at me if I miss an, apparently, urgent text message. You are texting me on my phone from your phone. If you have to take a while to look at the texting (not Facebook messaging) device in your hand and wonder if it IS a phone, then don’t waste my time. Because odds are that I call you, you get startled by the sudden noise of a phone ringing, and, subsequently, die because technology has become sentient and Skynet is the cause. Obviously.

Leave a Reply

